Author Archives: Benedicamus Domino

About Benedicamus Domino

Let Us Bless The Lord - A weekly study of the Roman Catholic Church's Sunday Sacred Liturgy. I hope that families and friends will benefit from this as a prayerful way to prepare and actively participate in the holy sacrifice of the Mass.

Nineteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time – B

Nineteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time – B https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2018/08/08/nineteenth-sunday-in-ordinary-time-b/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2018/08/08/nineteenth-sunday-in-ordinary-time-b/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

benedicamusdominoblog.com/2018/08/01/eighteenth-sunday-in-ordinary-time-b/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

Seventeenth Sunday in Ordinary Time – B | BENEDICAMUS DOMINO

  “Gather the fragments left over, so that nothing will be wasted.”  So they collected them, and filled twelve wicker baskets with fragments from the five barley loaves that had been more than they could eat.” PRAYER FOR THE WEEK Prayer for Trust O … Continue reading

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

Sixteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time – B

Sixteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time – B Sixteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time – B — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2018/07/18/sixteenth-sunday-in-ordinary-time-b/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

Fifteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time – B

Fifteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time – B Fifteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time – B — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2018/07/11/fifteenth-sunday-in-ordinary-time-b/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

Fourteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time – B

Fourteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time – B Fourteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time – B — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2018/07/04/fourteenth-sunday-in-ordinary-time-b/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

Thirteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time – B

Thirteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time – B Thirteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time – B — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2018/06/27/thirteenth-sunday-in-ordinary-time-b/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

benedicamusdominoblog.com/2018/06/27/thirteenth-sunday-in-ordinary-time-b/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

Twelfth Sunday in Ordinary Time – B

PREPARE TO RECEIVE THE WORD OF GOD TWELFTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME – B OPENING PRAYER Proverbs 3: 5-12 Trust in the LORD with all your heart, on your own intelligence do not rely; In all your ways be mindful … Continue reading

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

Eleventh Sunday in Ordinary Time – B

Eleventh Sunday in Ordinary Time – B Eleventh Sunday in Ordinary Time – B — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2018/06/13/eleventh-sunday-in-ordinary-time-b/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

The Solemnity of The Most Holy Trinity | BENEDICAMUS DOMINO

God so loved the world that he gave his only Son, so that everyone who believes in him might not perish but might have eternal life. OPENING PRAYER Prayer of Thanks O eternal God! Father, Son, and Holy Ghost; the … Continue reading

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

The Solemnity of The Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ

The Solemnity of The Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2018/05/30/the-solemnity-of-the-most-holy-body-and-blood-of-christ-2/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2018/05/30/the-solemnity-of-the-most-holy-body-and-blood-of-christ-2/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment