Author Archives: Benedicamus Domino

About Benedicamus Domino

Let Us Bless The Lord - A weekly study of the Roman Catholic Church's Sunday Sacred Liturgy. I hope that families and friends will benefit from this as a prayerful way to prepare and actively participate in the holy sacrifice of the Mass.

Fourteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time – c

Fourteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time – c https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/07/04/fourteenth-sunday-in-ordinary-time-c-2/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/07/04/fourteenth-sunday-in-ordinary-time-c-2/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

Thirteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Thirteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/06/26/thirteenth-sunday-in-ordinary-time/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/06/26/thirteenth-sunday-in-ordinary-time/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

The Solemnity of the Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ

The Solemnity of the Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/06/19/the-solemnity-of-the-most-holy-body-and-blood-of-christ-3/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/06/19/the-solemnity-of-the-most-holy-body-and-blood-of-christ-3/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

The Solemnity of the Most Holy Trinity – A

The Solemnity of the Most Holy Trinity – A https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/06/12/the-solemnity-of-the-most-holy-trinity-a/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/06/12/the-solemnity-of-the-most-holy-trinity-a/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

Pentecost Sunday

Pentecost Sunday https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/06/05/pentecost-sunday-4/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/06/05/pentecost-sunday-4/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

Solemnity of the Ascension of the Lord

Solemnity of the Ascension of the Lord https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/05/30/solemnity-of-the-ascension-of-the-lord-2/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/05/30/solemnity-of-the-ascension-of-the-lord-2/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

Sixth Sunday in Easter – C

“The Advocate, the Holy Spirit, whom the Father will send in my name, will teach you everything and remind you of all that I told you.” OPENING PRAYER O my God, Trinity whom I adore, help me forget myself entirely … Continue reading

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

Fourth Sunday of Easter – C

Fourth Sunday of Easter – C https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/05/08/fourth-sunday-of-easter-c-2/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/05/08/fourth-sunday-of-easter-c-2/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

Third Sunday of Easter – C

Third Sunday of Easter – C https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/05/01/third-sunday-of-easter-c-2/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/05/01/third-sunday-of-easter-c-2/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

Second Sunday of Easter – C Divine Mercy Sunday

Second Sunday of Easter – C Divine Mercy Sunday https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/04/24/second-sunday-of-easter-c-divine-mercy-sunday/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/04/24/second-sunday-of-easter-c-divine-mercy-sunday/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

benedicamusdominoblog.wordpress.com/2019/04/17/easter-sunday-the-resurrection-of-the-lord-c/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

Palm Sunday of the Lord’s Passion – C

Palm Sunday of the Lord’s Passion – C https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/04/10/palm-sunday-of-the-lords-passion-c/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/04/10/palm-sunday-of-the-lords-passion-c/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment