Author Archives: Benedicamus Domino

About Benedicamus Domino

Let Us Bless The Lord - A weekly study of the Roman Catholic Church's Sunday Sacred Liturgy. I hope that families and friends will benefit from this as a prayerful way to prepare and actively participate in the holy sacrifice of the Mass.

The Solemnity of Our Lord Jesus Christ, King of the Universe

The Solemnity of Our Lord Jesus Christ, King of the Universe https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/11/20/the-solemnity-of-our-lord-jesus-christ-king-of-the-universe-2/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/11/20/the-solemnity-of-our-lord-jesus-christ-king-of-the-universe-2/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

Thirty-Third Sunday in Ordinary Time

Thirty-Third Sunday in Ordinary Time https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/11/13/thirty-third-sunday-in-ordinary-time/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/11/13/thirty-third-sunday-in-ordinary-time/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

Thirty-Second Sunday in Ordinary Time

Thirty-Second Sunday in Ordinary Time https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/11/06/thirty-second-sunday-in-ordinary-time/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/11/06/thirty-second-sunday-in-ordinary-time/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

Thirty-First Sunday in Ordinary Time

Thirty-First Sunday in Ordinary Time https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/10/30/thirtieth-sunday-in-ordinary-time-2/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/10/30/thirtieth-sunday-in-ordinary-time-2/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

Thirtieth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Thirtieth Sunday in Ordinary Time https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/10/23/thirtieth-sunday-in-ordinary-time/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/10/23/thirtieth-sunday-in-ordinary-time/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

Twenty – Ninth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Twenty – Ninth Sunday in Ordinary Time https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/10/16/twenty-ninth-sunday-in-ordinary-time/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/10/16/twenty-ninth-sunday-in-ordinary-time/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

Twenty-Eighth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Twenty-Eighth Sunday in Ordinary Time https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/10/09/twenty-eighth-sunday-in-ordinary-time/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/10/09/twenty-eighth-sunday-in-ordinary-time/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

Twenty-Seventh Sunday in Ordinary Time

Twenty-Seventh Sunday in Ordinary Time https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/10/02/twenty-seventh-sunday-in-ordinary-time/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/10/02/twenty-seventh-sunday-in-ordinary-time/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

Twenty-Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time – C

Twenty-Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time – C https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/09/25/twenty-sixth-sunday-in-ordinary-time-c-2/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/09/25/twenty-sixth-sunday-in-ordinary-time-c-2/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

Twenty-Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time – C

Twenty-Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time – C https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/09/18/twenty-fifth-sunday-in-ordinary-time-c-2/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/09/18/twenty-fifth-sunday-in-ordinary-time-c-2/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

Twenty-Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time – C

Twenty-Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time – C https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/09/11/twenty-fourth-sunday-in-ordinary-time-c-2/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/09/11/twenty-fourth-sunday-in-ordinary-time-c-2/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

Twenty-Third Sunday in Ordinary Time

Twenty-Third Sunday in Ordinary Time https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/09/04/twenty-third-sunday-in-ordinary-time/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/09/04/twenty-third-sunday-in-ordinary-time/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment