Category Archives: Catholic

Second Sunday in Advent – A

Second Sunday in Advent – A https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/12/11/second-sunday-in-advent-a/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/12/11/second-sunday-in-advent-a/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

First Sunday of Advent – A

First Sunday of Advent – A https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/11/27/first-sunday-in-advent-c/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/11/27/first-sunday-in-advent-c/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

The Solemnity of Our Lord Jesus Christ, King of the Universe

The Solemnity of Our Lord Jesus Christ, King of the Universe https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/11/20/the-solemnity-of-our-lord-jesus-christ-king-of-the-universe-2/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/11/20/the-solemnity-of-our-lord-jesus-christ-king-of-the-universe-2/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

Thirty-Third Sunday in Ordinary Time

Thirty-Third Sunday in Ordinary Time https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/11/13/thirty-third-sunday-in-ordinary-time/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/11/13/thirty-third-sunday-in-ordinary-time/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

Thirty-Second Sunday in Ordinary Time

Thirty-Second Sunday in Ordinary Time https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/11/06/thirty-second-sunday-in-ordinary-time/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/11/06/thirty-second-sunday-in-ordinary-time/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

Thirty-First Sunday in Ordinary Time

Thirty-First Sunday in Ordinary Time https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/10/30/thirtieth-sunday-in-ordinary-time-2/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/10/30/thirtieth-sunday-in-ordinary-time-2/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

Thirtieth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Thirtieth Sunday in Ordinary Time https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/10/23/thirtieth-sunday-in-ordinary-time/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/10/23/thirtieth-sunday-in-ordinary-time/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

Twenty – Ninth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Twenty – Ninth Sunday in Ordinary Time https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/10/16/twenty-ninth-sunday-in-ordinary-time/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/10/16/twenty-ninth-sunday-in-ordinary-time/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

Twenty-Eighth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Twenty-Eighth Sunday in Ordinary Time https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/10/09/twenty-eighth-sunday-in-ordinary-time/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/10/09/twenty-eighth-sunday-in-ordinary-time/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

Twenty-Seventh Sunday in Ordinary Time

Twenty-Seventh Sunday in Ordinary Time https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/10/02/twenty-seventh-sunday-in-ordinary-time/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/10/02/twenty-seventh-sunday-in-ordinary-time/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

Twenty-Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time – C

Twenty-Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time – C https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/09/25/twenty-sixth-sunday-in-ordinary-time-c-2/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/09/25/twenty-sixth-sunday-in-ordinary-time-c-2/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

Twenty-Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time – C

Twenty-Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time – C https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/09/18/twenty-fifth-sunday-in-ordinary-time-c-2/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/09/18/twenty-fifth-sunday-in-ordinary-time-c-2/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment