Author Archives: Benedicamus Domino

About Benedicamus Domino

Let Us Bless The Lord - A weekly study of the Roman Catholic Church's Sunday Sacred Liturgy. I hope that families and friends will benefit from this as a prayerful way to prepare and actively participate in the holy sacrifice of the Mass.

Twentieth Sunday in Ordinary Time – C

Twentieth Sunday in Ordinary Time – C https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/08/14/twentieth-sunday-in-ordinary-time-c-2/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/08/14/twentieth-sunday-in-ordinary-time-c-2/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

Nineteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time – C

Nineteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time – C https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/08/07/nineteenth-sunday-in-ordinary-time-c-2/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/08/07/nineteenth-sunday-in-ordinary-time-c-2/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

Eighteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time – C

Eighteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time – C https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/08/01/eighteenth-sunday-in-ordinary-time-c-2/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/08/01/eighteenth-sunday-in-ordinary-time-c-2/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

Seventeenth Sunday in Ordinary Time – C

Seventeenth Sunday in Ordinary Time – C https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/07/23/seventeenth-sunday-in-ordinary-time-a-2/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/07/23/seventeenth-sunday-in-ordinary-time-a-2/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

Sixteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time – C

Sixteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time – C https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/07/17/sixteenth-sunday-in-ordinary-time-c-2/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/07/17/sixteenth-sunday-in-ordinary-time-c-2/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

Fifteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time – C

Fifteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time – C https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/07/10/fifteenth-sunday-in-ordinary-time-c-2/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/07/10/fifteenth-sunday-in-ordinary-time-c-2/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

Fourteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time – c

Fourteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time – c https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/07/04/fourteenth-sunday-in-ordinary-time-c-2/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/07/04/fourteenth-sunday-in-ordinary-time-c-2/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

Thirteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Thirteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/06/26/thirteenth-sunday-in-ordinary-time/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/06/26/thirteenth-sunday-in-ordinary-time/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

The Solemnity of the Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ

The Solemnity of the Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/06/19/the-solemnity-of-the-most-holy-body-and-blood-of-christ-3/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/06/19/the-solemnity-of-the-most-holy-body-and-blood-of-christ-3/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

The Solemnity of the Most Holy Trinity – A

The Solemnity of the Most Holy Trinity – A https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/06/12/the-solemnity-of-the-most-holy-trinity-a/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/06/12/the-solemnity-of-the-most-holy-trinity-a/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

Pentecost Sunday

Pentecost Sunday https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/06/05/pentecost-sunday-4/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/06/05/pentecost-sunday-4/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

Solemnity of the Ascension of the Lord

Solemnity of the Ascension of the Lord https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/05/30/solemnity-of-the-ascension-of-the-lord-2/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/05/30/solemnity-of-the-ascension-of-the-lord-2/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment