Author Archives: Benedicamus Domino

About Benedicamus Domino

Let Us Bless The Lord - A weekly study of the Roman Catholic Church's Sunday Sacred Liturgy. I hope that families and friends will benefit from this as a prayerful way to prepare and actively participate in the holy sacrifice of the Mass.

benedicamusdominoblog.com/2017/11/29/first-week-of-advent-b/

Posted in Catholic

benedicamusdominoblog.com/2017/11/22/the-solemnity-of-our-lord-jesus-christ-king-of-the-universe-a-benedicamus-domino/

Posted in Catholic

Thirty-Third Sunday in Ordinary Time – A

Thirty-Third Sunday in Ordinary Time – A https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2017/11/16/thirty-third-sunday-in-ordinary-time-a/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2017/11/16/thirty-third-sunday-in-ordinary-time-a/

Posted in Catholic

Thirty-Second Sunday in Ordinary Time – A

Thirty-Second Sunday in Ordinary Time – A https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2017/11/08/thirty-second-sunday-in-ordinary-time-a/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2017/11/08/thirty-second-sunday-in-ordinary-time-a/

Posted in Catholic

Solemnity of All Saints | BENEDICAMUS DOMINO

“Blessed are the poor in spirit for theirs is the Kingdom of heaven.’ PRAYER FOR THE WEEK In Praise of the Saints How shining and splendid are your gifts, O Lord which you give us for our eternal well-being Your … Continue reading

Posted in Catholic

Solemnity of All Saints

Solemnity of All Saints https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2017/10/30/solemnity-of-all-saints-2/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2017/10/30/solemnity-of-all-saints-2/

Posted in Catholic

Thirtieth Sunday in Ordinary Time – A

Thirtieth Sunday in Ordinary Time – A https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2017/10/25/thirtieth-sunday-in-ordinary-time-a/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2017/10/25/thirtieth-sunday-in-ordinary-time-a/

Posted in Catholic

Twenty-Nineth Sunday in Ordinary Time – A

Twenty-Nineth Sunday in Ordinary Time – A https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2017/10/18/twenty-nineth-sunday-in-ordinary-time-a/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2017/10/18/twenty-nineth-sunday-in-ordinary-time-a/

Posted in Catholic

Twenty-Eighth Sunday in Ordinary Time – A

Twenty-Eighth Sunday in Ordinary Time – A https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2017/10/11/twenty-eighth-sunday-in-ordinary-time-a/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2017/10/11/twenty-eighth-sunday-in-ordinary-time-a/

Posted in Catholic

share.par.pw/post/b2b8d6213594462993c2e57687339071

Posted in Catholic

Twenty-Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time – A

Twenty-Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time – A https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2017/09/27/twenty-sixth-sunday-in-ordinary-time-a/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2017/09/27/twenty-sixth-sunday-in-ordinary-time-a/

Posted in Catholic

Twenty-Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time – A

Twenty-Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time – A https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2020/09/16/twenty-fifth-sunday-in-ordinary-time-a/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2020/09/16/twenty-fifth-sunday-in-ordinary-time-a/

Posted in Catholic