Author Archives: Benedicamus Domino

About Benedicamus Domino

Let Us Bless The Lord - A weekly study of the Roman Catholic Church's Sunday Sacred Liturgy. I hope that families and friends will benefit from this as a prayerful way to prepare and actively participate in the holy sacrifice of the Mass.

Sixth Sunday in Easter – C

“The Advocate, the Holy Spirit, whom the Father will send in my name, will teach you everything and remind you of all that I told you.” OPENING PRAYER O my God, Trinity whom I adore, help me forget myself entirely … Continue reading

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

Fourth Sunday of Easter – C

Fourth Sunday of Easter – C https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/05/08/fourth-sunday-of-easter-c-2/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/05/08/fourth-sunday-of-easter-c-2/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

Third Sunday of Easter – C

Third Sunday of Easter – C https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/05/01/third-sunday-of-easter-c-2/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/05/01/third-sunday-of-easter-c-2/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

Second Sunday of Easter – C Divine Mercy Sunday

Second Sunday of Easter – C Divine Mercy Sunday https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/04/24/second-sunday-of-easter-c-divine-mercy-sunday/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/04/24/second-sunday-of-easter-c-divine-mercy-sunday/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

benedicamusdominoblog.wordpress.com/2019/04/17/easter-sunday-the-resurrection-of-the-lord-c/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

Palm Sunday of the Lord’s Passion – C

Palm Sunday of the Lord’s Passion – C https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/04/10/palm-sunday-of-the-lords-passion-c/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/04/10/palm-sunday-of-the-lords-passion-c/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

Fifth Sunday of Lent – C

Fifth Sunday of Lent – C https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/04/02/fifth-sunday-of-lent-c-2/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/04/02/fifth-sunday-of-lent-c-2/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

Fourth Sunday of Lent – C

Fourth Sunday of Lent – C https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/03/28/fourth-sunday-of-lent-c-2/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/03/28/fourth-sunday-of-lent-c-2/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

Third Sunday of Lent – C

Third Sunday of Lent – C https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/03/20/third-sunday-of-lent-c/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/03/20/third-sunday-of-lent-c/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

Second Sunday of Lent – C

Second Sunday of Lent – C https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/03/13/second-sunday-of-lent-c/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/03/13/second-sunday-of-lent-c/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

First Sunday of Lent – C

First Sunday of Lent – C https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/03/06/first-sunday-of-lent-c/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2019/03/06/first-sunday-of-lent-c/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment

Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time – B

Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time – B https://benedicamusdominoblog.com/2018/02/07/sixth-sunday-in-ordinary-time-b/ — Read on benedicamusdominoblog.com/2018/02/07/sixth-sunday-in-ordinary-time-b/

Posted in Catholic | Leave a comment